Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 269 results:
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aja Beau Maintenance Plumber Facilities Management (916) 856-3400 ajac@losrios.edu
Allison Paula Chief Advancement Officer Resource Development (916) 568-3075 paula.allison@losrios.edu
Anderson Emily Police Officer Los Rios Police Department (916) 558-2221 police@losrios.edu
Andres Raymond General Accounting Supervisor Finance & Administration, General Accounting (916) 568-3033 AndresR@losrios.edu
Arevalo Maricela IT Business/Tech Analyst I Information Technology (916) 568-3185 arevalm@losrios.edu
Asato Christina Information Technology / Business Technical Analyst I Information Technology (916) 286-3702 asatoc@losrios.edu
Atkins Billy Lead HVAC Mechanic Facilities Management (916) 856-3400 atkinsb@losrios.edu
Avelar Rafael Printing Technician General Services, Printing & Mail Services (916) 568-3040 AvelarR@losrios.edu
Ayyoub Ilham Payroll Specialist Finance & Administration, Payroll (916) 568-3024 ayyoubi@losrios.edu
Bainbridge Jennifer Administrative Assistant Los Rios Police Department (916) 286-3648 BainbrJ@losrios.edu

Can't find someone or need to update your information?